Friday

Exclusive // Morgan Senesi by Chris Schoonover

        Fashion photographer Chris Schoonover captures the beautiful story exclusively for Paperonfire with model Morgan Senesi from Frame Models. Taking in Rockaway Beach NY, Morgan were styled by Lela Maloney, hair & make up courtesy of Elizabeth Lerman. 
        For the shoot were selected pieces from the likes of Suzanne Rae, Urban Outfitters, Jeffrey Campbell, American Apparel, Zara and more.


























Photographer: Chris Schoonover  (http://cschoonover.com)
Model: Morgan Senesi (Frame Models)  (http://framemodels.com/)
Styling: Lela Maloney (http://lelamaloney.com/)
Hair & Make Up: Elizabeth Lerman (http://elizabethlerman.com/)
Light: Jonathan Schoonover (http://jonathanschoonover.com) & Stephanie Dimiskovski (http://stephaniedimiskovski.com/)
Wardrobe: Suzanne Rae, Urban Outfitters, Jeffrey Campbell, American Apparel, Zara


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...